i dont feel like using my tq for this page so i wont :P

21/9/24:

ohh yeahhs. firs7 blog. as you can see i woke up 7oday adn redisigned 7hhe en7ire websi7e because im jus7 like thha7. anyways bye

26/9/24:

im at school right now. im in flex which if you dont know what that is its like this psuedo period where you can either just fuck off 'n do whatever you want or like. do your homework. its right at the beginning of the day. unrelated but i had a dream last night where i mastered adobe acrobat and i was so proud of myself that i made out with my boyfriend for like an hour it was awesome. i should be doing my homework right now but i dont want to realy to be honest. end of bog. bye

27/9/24

im in social studies class right now. we're learning about the revolutionary war which is pretty cool i think. im really exited and i cant wait for tommrorow because not only is it the weekend, im also going to a sleepover with my boyfriend which is super awesome.